52 Games a Year 2021 Edition/ Game Record 2021:
  • I didn't play any at the time but I've since played through 2 and 11 solo, and X with retroking. 11 deserved a bit more attention than it seemed to get, I'm no expert on the series but it felt like it was doing things correctly.
  • Yeah 11 looks good. Waiting for a capcom sale on that.
  • regmcfly
    Show networks
    Twitter
    regmcfly
    Xbox
    regmcfly
    PSN
    regmcfly
    Steam
    martinhollis
    Wii
    something

Send message
    Yeah, I'd like to play 11 as well. Frustratingly, I've cleared 2,3,4,5 BUT NOT 1.
  • I like the series but haven't completed many either, only 1, 2, X and 7.

Waiting for a sale on 11 too.

I played Legends for about an hour a month ago, really enjoyed what I played of it surprisingly. Definitely one I intend to get around to finishing.
    オレノナハ エラー ダ
  • 28. Cake Bash (Switch)
    Bullshit kids party game. Made the mistake of browsing through sale items with the kid present and this came up because it had a quid off or something. You are a cake. Compete with other cakes to be the tastiest, in a series of roughly ten very similar confectionary-themed games. The kid thinks she likes it but it winds her up a treat. It's really pretty unfair a lot of the time. Little room for skill. Very annoying. A free for all button masher. It's graphically ok compared to some of the dross that you find on the Switch aimed at that market. Instant infuriation ware. I've refused to carry on playing it with her. 43%
  • I had to install the demo on Xbox One and thankfully that was enough.
  • regmcfly
    Show networks
    Twitter
    regmcfly
    Xbox
    regmcfly
    PSN
    regmcfly
    Steam
    martinhollis
    Wii
    something

Send message
    I like the series but haven't completed many either, only 1, 2, X and 7.

Waiting for a sale on 11 too.