Steam
    Skerret
    Wii
    get tae

Send message
    Tempy wrote:
    Skerret wrote:
    Tempy wrote:
    You'd probaby hate it G cos it's on PC and also it's very lofi and just not your thing I would guess.
    In what sense?
    Functionally it is 90% text with the graphics being pretty but largely static. Combat is very rudimentary, there is no speech, that kind of thing. Austere would perhaps serve, but the text is lush. Re: secrets. Like other things, they often have multiple uses so save a few for port stories etc
    Ahar, ta.
    Skerret's posting is ok to trip balls to and read just to experience the ambience but don't expect any content.
    "I'm jealous of sucking major dick!"~ Kernowgaz
  • Everyone stopped playing this then? I just started playing again after two weeks in Germany. It's awesome. I now have 8000. Could buy a new ship but i'm a bit worried i won't be able to fill it with fuel or something.
  • I took a break for essays but then Monster Hunter happened so I'm not sure when I'll get back to it. Probably during summer, when I can give it the attention it deserves.
  • Kow
    Show networks
    Twitter
    Kowdown
    Xbox
    Kowdown
    PSN
    Kowdown
    Steam
    Kowdown

Send message
    Should have stayed in pc thread where it belonged.
  • I suspect if i die again i wont play it for a while. Fuck knows how many hours have gone into this captain's career. 

I set sail with a small piece of paper and a pen, while taking notes of what places and events need what items. Makes it a lot easier to plot the optimum route, and there can be no big risks since i've a lot to lose.